Lent Fast Day Prayer

Take the time to pray with us this Lent Fast Day.

CAFOD Candle

Reflect with us this Lent

God of Love,
Maker of all,
transform my heart through my Lenten journey of prayer,
fasting
and almsgiving.

Help me to see the dignity
in all my sisters and brothers,
made in your image and likeness.

Inspire me to share
the fruits of your creation
so that all your people
can become artisans
of their own destiny.

Through Christ our Lord,
Amen

Download the Lent Fast Day Prayer

Leave a Reply

