Emet’s heart for Africa

Emet writes…

I just had my second shots of injections today. The whole GP Surgery praised my efforts regarding the trip to Kenya and I was absolutely chuffed! As the dates are getting nearer my Mum is getting more and more anxious though she knows I am in the best of hands. (Thanks Mr Jones for reassuring my mum, seriously thanks a lot.)

Beginning to buy a few of the essentials e.g. malerone tablets, insect repellent, sun tan lotion etc.

Every time I see Africa on the TV my heart beats louder as I know I will be there very soon! Cant wait!

Read more of Emet’s blogs

One thought on “Emet’s heart for Africa

Leave a Reply

